My Safes My Assets My Trustees
Back

What happens if I delete a message, can I retrieve it?

What happens if I delete a message, can I retrieve it?

When you decide you no longer feel the need for a message you have created, and you decide to delete it, you might regret it after a few days or so. The message will never delete automatically out of our system.

There is a section dedicated to deleted messages, that gives you the option to either restore the deleted message or force delete the message for good.

Please note, that after 30 days the system will immediately delete the message and you will no longer have access to go back and restore it if you wish to do so.